• Contact
    Contact us
    Clearwater
    Office timings 9 am to 1 pm (EST)
    Physical address:
    9355 113th St. # 7483
 Seminole, FL 33775

    Mailing address:
    9355 113th St. N., #7483 Seminole Fla 33777
    Tel:
    727-541-1159


    Email:
    araiford@pinellascma.org

NORCAL CME Webinar: Professionalism and Utilization of Medical Chaperones: Avoiding Allegations of Familiarity/Sexual Impropriety

  • Anissa
  • Comments Off on NORCAL CME Webinar: Professionalism and Utilization of Medical Chaperones: Avoiding Allegations of Familiarity/Sexual Impropriety
  • Blog, Education
This webinar will review the prevalence of sexual misconduct allegations in healthcare, the impact on professional liability claims and strategies to help mitigate your risks from allegations of sexual misconduct.

1/31/19

4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern
(Open to All Audiences)
NORCAL CME – 1 Hour
This activity has been approved for AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™

 

 

 

Disclaimer: The information on this web site is general information, and not designed to be and should not be relied on as your sole source of information when analyzing.
© Copyright 2017 Pinellas County Medical Association | All Rights Reserved
go to top